Mayele is nowhere to be seen as Yanga parade squad against Kaizer Chiefs

Fiston Mayele will not be part of Young Africans squad for the 2023/24 season.

He is not among the 25 players who have been paraded to represent the team in the approaching campaign.

Also missing on the list are Yanick Bangala, Juma Shabani and Mamadou Doumbia.

The unleashed squad comprise of the following players: Bakari Mwamnyeto, Djigui Diarra, Abutwalib Mshery, Metacha Mnata, Denis Nkane, Farid Mussa and Clement Mzize.

Others are Joyce Lomalisa, Jesus Moloko, Ibrahim Bacca, Chrispin Ngushi, Mudathir Yahya, Khalid Aucho, Salum Abubakar, Dickson Job and Zawadi Mauya.

It also has Kennedy Musonda, Zouzou Pacome, Nickson Kibabage, Kibwana Shomari, Max Nzengeli, Gift Fred, Jonas Mkude, Yao Attohoula and Mahlatse Makudubela.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button